The mission Team

H.E. Maj Gen. George Aggrey Owinow, CBS (Rtd)


Home Based officers

Ms. Salome M. Kagosha

Minister/ Deputy Head of Mission

Col. Patrick K. Nkaduda 

Defence Advisor 

Mr. Richard K. Mutwota

Foreign Service Officer

Mr. Allan E. Karisa

Foreign Relations Officer

Mr. Kennedy Bosire

Finance Officer

Ms. Senewa Koilel James

Immigration Officer

Mr. Allan Muthui

Foreign Relations Officer

Ms. Doris C. Komen

Trade Officer

Mr. Yussuf B. Mohamed

Foreign Service Officer

Ms. Ann Stella Karimi

Office Administrator

Mr. Gilbert O. Munavi

Records Officer